Spiritual love Angels Addiction Recovery
NOW OR NEVER
 
Wow, it has been forever and a day since I have been on here and updated.
The past few months I have been on a journey of pure self discovery and spiritual enlightening. I can not begin to describe the wonders I have experienced and the lessons I have learnt...
Where do I begin... 


It all started helping my best friend help one of his friends move stuff... Now I am or rather was a closed and shit case with walls all around when it came to emotion. Well this friend of my friend, saw right through me. As time passed we spent more time together and her healing hands helped to heal me.. Then the day that changed my life, we went to the Buddhist temple in Bronkelspruit and for those of you who know that feeling, well there are no words, I became a soul with a body. I made a connection to my heart and soul and love became my foundation. I was no longer afraid of letting go. Slowly but surely I have released my distorted past and dealt with it.. and still to this day I am letting go more and more and with this an unbelievable amount of freedom came too me. A new sense of being. I became me... I was so overwhelmed by everything and just wanted more and more.... I learnt too slow down and just be! I have learnt to find the beauty in every situation and learnt that LOVE goes a long way... A lesson is too be learnt in everything we do and experience. No matter how messed up the situation may be, there is always a lesson, always. I no longer see the negative but the positive. However one of the most difficult lessons I am learning is that friendship is not determined by distance but by love... We grew very close over a short period of time and she became like my mom, she was and is my spiritual mom.  I wish you all the love and happiness on your new adventure! 


I know I still have a long way too go and there are many things to be learnt and experiences to be be experienced. and remember in the words of a very wise and great woman ♥ "LOVE ALWAYS" ♥



Leave a Reply.


Spiritual love Angels Addiction Recovery