Spiritual love Angels Addiction Recovery
NOW OR NEVER
 
One of the most important things I have recently discovered is that there IS MOST DEFIANTLY a lesson on everything! I have had to learn one of the more difficult lessons recently and that was letting go, of the past and not only that but of my own insecurities... When a loved on passed on or departs its never really easy... and there is no concrete way of dealing with it. However the one certainty is time... This heals all.. it is what you do with that time that effects the lessons and experiences. I had many resentments and anger as there were many things I promised and never done or many things I had done that caused great turmoil in the relationship... For a while I chose too hang onto this and it made me a miserable and angry person. I was comfortable in my own SHIT! Then along the lines I realized that,  just wait a minute, if  I let go what will happen then and I wanted too fond out. I did not know what was out there, what I was letting go for, but as soon as I started I just wanted more of what was out there... And slowly but surely I became more free of SHIT! and its wonderful... 
Another lesson I actually came to realize not too long ago is that friendship is not determined by the distance, but by the love and care and it is OK too long for someone and it is OK too feel emotional about it. However I have learnt the lesson but it was only recently that I realized why.... There is a difference you see, learning it is one thing, but realizing it and what you do with that lesson and realization pretty much determines it :p The last few days I was stuck in a space that I felt going into my old ways, however I learnt that this is NOT who I want too be and too learn from the space that  I was in that I am still human and I shall still have emotion... 

So heres to feeling emotion and allowing yourself too feel and then take a step back and say you know what its ok. All is good in the land of Nod! Remeber to LOVE YOURSELF! Ot

7/14/2012 01:18:12 pm

good post

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Spiritual love Angels Addiction Recovery